Challenge Day 2

April 5, 2013 at 3:28 PM Leave a comment

Happy Easter!

Only a week late for Good Friday...

Only a week late for Good Friday…

OK so it’s a little late, but that’s what I felt like making today. The image came to me last night as I was going to sleep thinking about what to make next.

Earlier this afternoon I watched the DVD that came with the instructions, apparently there are no rules🙂 and I shall continue to experiment. So far I have not been too adventurous, this uses wool roving, wool yarn and a calico backing, but almost any fabrics can be used. Apparently one never need throw away scraps again, which suits me as I hate waste.

Well, that’s just a quick update. See, I can write a short post occasionally!

Entry filed under: Hobbies. Tags: .

The Jackie Gauntlet Challenge Day 3

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Posts


