Official switch to PostAWeek

July 9, 2011 at 11:03 AM Leave a comment

OK, I give in🙂 As I suspected it might, my decision to skip the occasional post if I wasn’t in the mood / too tired / uninspired has resulted in more infrequent posting than I had hoped. So I might as well switch to the PostAWeek challenge instead, then I don’t have to feel I am failing, but get to feel I’m doing quite well as I post more than once a week🙂

Sorry to let my loyal readers down, but I figure it’s better than feeling bad or giving up altogether! And if I get my blogging mojo back I can always return to posting every day.

At least if I can keep it up regularly for the rest of the year that will still be a good achievement and I managed nearly half a year of every day, although I still feel it was cheating a bit all those posts that weren’t real posts but brief whines about not wanting to post! Hey at least I’m sparing you those😉

Now I’m off to read more about how to ply the lumpy artistic yarn I have been spinning!😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Creeping portion size Changing negative self-talk by silly singing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts


