Ask me a Question

June 23, 2011 at 8:17 PM 4 comments

Go on, any question (PG only!)

Not guaranteeing to answer every question, but I will answer at least one question left in the comments.

Or suggest a topic you’d like me to blog about.

There, that was an easy blog postπŸ˜€

And possibly generating others…

Cheating? Who said cheating?! It’s not cheating, it’s audience participation, interactivity, conversation!πŸ˜‰

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Trying to live with anxiety I made a felted slipper!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. therealsharon  |  June 23, 2011 at 11:57 PM

    I believe you commented once on my blog about your wedding and the differences in British and American weddings….and you mentioned blogging about your wedding day sometime? I would love to see that post!πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • 2. knotrune  |  June 24, 2011 at 8:38 AM

      Thanks for reminding me, I had forgotten about that!

      Reply
      • 3. knotrune  |  June 24, 2011 at 10:05 PM

        PS it will have to wait until husband has dug out the disc with the photos on. I do not understand why they can’t live on the hard drive like all my other photos!

  • 4. Perfecting Motherhood  |  June 29, 2011 at 5:35 PM

    Favorite book? Favorite movie?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Recent Posts


