Weekly Photo Challenge: Water

June 3, 2011 at 11:11 PM 2 comments

I’m a little late on this one, but never mind, it’s not an exam!

I have loooots of pix of water! Even just the first 2 files I remember having some good ones have loads. Choosing is so hard! Water is very beautiful.

I even made a Blurb book just of photos of water and called it Water. Maybe I’ll post a link in case anyone wants to buy it!🙂

Although I love pix of flowing water where the exposure is long so the water looks soft and magical, I most like to photograph water using the sport setting to freeze the water like ice or glass.

Yup, I love water🙂

Entry filed under: PhotoAWeek. Tags: , .

Cats I did some tidying up!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. grightnow  |  June 4, 2011 at 2:18 AM

    Its not an exam for sure. Nice photos.

    Reply
  • 2. therealsharon  |  June 5, 2011 at 5:27 AM

    Love your photos! Beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Recent Posts


