Weekly Photo Challenge: Red

May 16, 2011 at 9:46 PM 7 comments

Red sky at night.

Fly agaric

Red berries framing naughty lichens! (specially for my sister :D)

Entry filed under: PhotoAWeek. Tags: , .

Post lost to procrastination… Ducking out again

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kieran Hamilton  |  May 16, 2011 at 11:35 PM

    Beautiful shots, the sky and the leaves are my favourite, the reds are so vibrant.

    Reply
  • 2. loopyloo305  |  May 16, 2011 at 11:54 PM

    One of my favorite colors! Especially the sunset!

    Reply
  • 3. wdednh  |  May 17, 2011 at 3:56 AM

    Great Pictures….
    Red is My Wife’s favorite color……

    Reply
  • 4. therealsharon  |  May 17, 2011 at 6:29 AM

    Beautiful photos! I have NO idea what I’m going to use for this week’s pics! AAAAHHHH! First time I have been utterly clueless….not sure if I have any red pics….may have to go off searching for some!
    Red is my Mom’s favorite color though…

    Reply
  • 5. klassikurvz  |  May 17, 2011 at 6:44 PM

    Two thumbs up. You captured the brilliance of red.

    Reply
  • 6. TRKN  |  May 17, 2011 at 7:24 PM

    impressive set of photos. thanks!

    Reply
  • 7. Caroline  |  May 17, 2011 at 9:15 PM

    Excellent pics. LOVE the pompom dahlia My fav flower. Hate the colour red though. We are blue through and through, by that i mean we are city, and we won the FA cup! We are the famous man city! !!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


