Today

May 4, 2011 at 10:49 PM 1 comment

I can’t think of a better title, or anything specific to blog about. Today I got the rest of the year off! Hopefully I shall recover sooner than that and return. It’s certainly long enough to take the pressure off, which has to help reduce my stress🙂

Also I went to a lovely yarn shop🙂 and bought some lovely yarn. And to Ikea to get some boxes to help me tidy up a bit in the lounge, which will keep hubby happy if I can manage it.

Tomorrow is the local election and referendum on AV. I do hope we get AV.

I was quite tired when we got back and had a little sleep. I want to start making my next project, a floppy sun hat, so hopefully I will not be too tired when I’m done here.

That’s enough for today I reckon.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Anxiety frustration Meh

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. soozling  |  May 5, 2011 at 2:20 AM

    You get the rest of the year off??😀 Enjoy it while it lasts!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


