Why cats prefer AV

April 30, 2011 at 8:49 PM 2 comments

I just love this video about AV for kitties, it made me laugh lots!😀

I’ve had a most unproductive day, just been poking around on Ravelry, a great site for people who like to play with yarn🙂 and ordering some crochet books from Amazon…

Shame to waste a sunny day, but I had a walk yesterday and I don’t want to make me knee swell up again. Also I should have been preparing my Viking re-enactment kit as we have an event at Tutbury castle which we shall go to on Monday. I had thought of making a new kirtle, but I didn’t feel up to it, so I shall to trot out the old grubby one yet again…

Oh well, it should be fun anyway!

Entry filed under: Cats. Tags: .

Alternation One third through!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Perfecting Motherhood  |  May 2, 2011 at 6:37 PM

    This video is hilarious! I wish Americans use humor more in videos about politics. They usually concentrate or fear or hate…

    Reply
    • 2. knotrune  |  May 2, 2011 at 10:14 PM

      It’s an unofficial one, sadly🙂 but I agree that political campaigning should not be about trashing the other side.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


