Post One Hundred! C is for Cat

April 8, 2011 at 8:06 PM 2 comments

A celebratory 100th post. I was wondering what to post for my Big 100. The Roman numeral for 100 is C and C is for Cat, so I shall celebrate by sharing a picture of my lovely cat, Pebble🙂

Pebble cat🙂

Post 100 is a short one as I’m not feeling very well. So that’s all🙂

Entry filed under: Cats, Writing. Tags: .

Calm water I hate animated ads!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cynthia Swanson  |  April 28, 2011 at 4:00 AM

    Pebble is beautiful!

    Reply
    • 2. knotrune  |  April 28, 2011 at 9:46 AM

      Thank you🙂 She is, and she knows it!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


