I can’t believe it’s been 3 months!

April 1, 2011 at 7:02 PM Leave a comment

That’s a quarter of a year! I’ve been blogging every day for a quarter of a year. That’s not bad. I wasn’t sure I’d make it. I’m still not sure if I’ll make the whole year, but I’m glad I’ve made it this far. I’d give myself a gold star if I had one. This photo of one off a Christmas tree will have to do!

The Gold Star for 3 months of Blogging!

Well, that’s all very self-congratulatory. I suppose I ought to write something about what I’ve learned or some other useful insight, but there’s something I want to watch on telly and I’m quite tired, so that will have to do.

I will just say that I have mostly enjoyed it and whenever I have felt like giving up the kind message in my comments have kept me going. So, loyal readers, please take a gold star for yourselves! If you like, you can copy the pic and put it on your own blogs😀 or just save it as a little keepsake, cluttering up your hard drive, and think of me😉

Thank you, readers, for keeping me going!

Entry filed under: Writing. Tags: .

My bizarre dreams April Fool’s Day extra post!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


