I’d better write a post then

January 26, 2011 at 9:31 PM Leave a comment

It’s that time of day again. Blog writing time. Not that I write at a set time, more that if I don’t get it done soon I shall be too sleepy for even the vague semblance of coherence I seem to be able to achieve today.

I can’t say today has been much better than others of late, although it seems to be a good sign that I have now written some words and I feel I can write at least a few more.

At least today is Random day, so I don’t have to worry about not being relevant.

Oh, starting to wobble a bit now. So that’s the limit of my stamina. Well, it’s better than it’s been! Wretched Blah virus!

I’m determined that this post will be at least a little longer than the last few days.

My favourite sound is purring. That was one of the PostADay prompts, in case it seems a really random comment to those of my readers not involved with the WordPress challenge.

Especially the purring of my cat, Pebble, as we share a furry purry cuddle.

I thought I might post a photo of her, then I thought, why not just post a link to her blog? There are loads of photos of her on that. She is very cute.

I think that’s enough for today.

Thanks for sticking with me!

Entry filed under: Random Ramblings. Tags: .

I’m no fun any more :( Some Medieval Graffiti in Gol Stavechurch

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts


