I’m no fun any more :(

January 25, 2011 at 7:33 PM 2 comments

Sorry to be a limp rag again, but I’m still out of it. Still posting, just, but nothing interesting. Seriously bored with feeling so manky😦

I don’t really know what’s wrong with me. I hope it’s just that I’ve overdone things working too hard lately and need time and rest to recover. Or that I really do have some non-specific virus that I can fight off.

Whatever it is, it’s certainly no fun!

Hope you guys are all well and thanks for the supportive comments🙂

Entry filed under: Health. Tags: .

Duvet Day I’d better write a post then

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Caroline  |  January 25, 2011 at 9:51 PM

    Hope you feeling better soon, and back to your usual self sis. Sending lots of love xxxxx

    Reply
  • 2. corisel  |  January 26, 2011 at 11:02 AM

    You poor thing – this.has been going on for a few days now. You’ll feel better soon, though – I’m sure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts


