Tired

January 9, 2011 at 10:42 PM 2 comments

I’m tired now. Too tired to come up with a really witty and scintillating post, or even a vaguely interesting one.

You’d probably best stop reading now, I expect it will be drivel and I hope that doesn’t make you go away and never come back. Hopefully there will be a better post tomorrow!

But I said I’d post every day and I am determined to stick it out.

I think I’ve done fairly well to get past that hurdle of one week I mentioned in my first post. At least I’ve done better than my New Year’s resolutions when I was 8. Great… what an achievement… oh well, I’ll take any bit of encouragement I can.

Nothing if not stubborn.

But I really am too tired to come up with anything more than that, so I shall stop there for today.

Entry filed under: Random Ramblings. Tags: .

Decisions decisions Motivation

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fanny  |  January 9, 2011 at 11:08 PM

    I think it is perfectly fine not to have something brilliant to say every day… So don’t feel bad, just keep going. =)

    Reply
    • 2. knotrune  |  January 10, 2011 at 8:15 PM

      Thanks, I’m trying!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts


